5 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge Week 5

  1. Hey Mr Pastro,

    Uh, Here’s a question, ‘Can we get non-educational games, but for home’? Because the IPad that I’m using is my home IPad and I have apps like Youtube and the Sims. Also, what gave the staff the idea to use IPads, even though most of us will get some electronic when we go to high school? Thank you and please answer my questions!

    Jessica <3 56MA / 56MD!

  2. Hi Mr Pastro,
    Are we allowed to bring a charger to school if our IPad runs out of battery?
    -Ava 😛

    1. I don’t think that you will have to bring your charger to school Ava. But we will have to find out.

      -seb

  3. Hey Mr Pastro
    can we have games that arnt educathional.

    From Rosa

  4. Dear Mr Pastro,
    Can we chose our protective case? What other iPads like generation are there? Are there only the iPad Air 2?
    Ella 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *